Time To Catch Up

It’s been a good while since I posted anything due to my final weeks in Seminary. I am happy to report that all of my course work has been completed and now the wait begins for grades to be posted. This is always the hard part. Anyway, I wanted to upload the most recent Sunday School lessons for those interested. We in recent weeks have been covering Christian Epistemology, and will continue to do so for the next month at least. I hope you find some helpful information in these studies that you can utilize in your Christian walk/experience, as well as in your apologetic of the one true faith. Be blessed…

Sunday School 5/26/13

Sunday School 6/09/13

Sunday School 6/23/13

Sunday School 6/30/13

I also preaced a sermon series on Genesis 22 which you may find interesting, which can be found below.

The Faith of Our Father: Part 1

The Faith of Our Father: Part 2

